Event 61: $10,000 No-Limit Hold'em Main Event

New Faces at Feature Table

Ben Lamb Now Seated at the Feature Table

Daniel Negreanu's table recently broke at the feature table, causing a slew of new faces to take seats in the ESPN mothership. Among the members of the new feature table are players like 2011 WSOP Player of the Year Ben Lamb, Chris Moorman, and Ben Tollerene.

Here are the updated chip counts from the players at the feature table.

Mängija Žetoonid Progress
Chris Moorman gb
Chris Moorman
gb 409,700 -5,300
Ben Lamb us
Ben Lamb
us 209,700 -30,300
Alan Curl us
Alan Curl
us 194,700
Benjamin Hamnett us
Benjamin Hamnett
us 139,700
Ben Tollerene us
Ben Tollerene
us 96,100
Michael Slavin
Michael Slavin
David deBoer
David deBoer
Brian Lamanna us
Brian Lamanna
us 28,100
Ross Johnson
Ross Johnson

Märksõnad: Ben LambChris Moorman