WSOP National Championship

The Circuit Supports Each Other

• Tase 26: 12,000-24,000, 4,000 ante

A large contingent of WSOPC standouts have made their way to the ESPN Feature Stage to show their support. Kyle Cartwright, Matthew Hankins, Tripp Kirk, Drew Dumanksi, Jeff Fielder, AP Phahurat, David Clark and La Sengphet are all in attendance.